Image of Atlas : Empire - Somnus

Atlas : Empire - Somnus

by Atlas : Empire

£5.00 / Coming Soon

Twenty five minutes of stunning melodic post-rock/prog rock fury. Sky scraping guitars and powerful grooves all wrapped up in beautiful lucid instrumental sections that collide with pulverizing triple guitar assaults.

Effortlessly atmospheric and meticulously constructed, Atlas : Empire are your next favourite band. We demand them to be.

1. Keep This in the Shallows
2. Mitchy Valentino Sleeps With the Fishes
3. In the Arms of the Abyss
4. ...Off the Map
5. Binary Lung

Download the free track 'Mitchy Valentino Sleeps With the Fishes' here:

And check out the video here: